• My Summer Reading List
  • My Summer Reading List

    Summer Reading List
    Summer Reading List
    Summer Reading List
    Summer Reading List
    Summer Reading List

    My Summer Reading List

    *This post is sponsored by Babbleboxx, but all thoughts and opinions are my own.

    It’s about that time of year – summer reading season! It will always remind me of sunshine and getting in some good reads on the beach. See below for some of my favorite summer reads from Harper Collins that make for the perfect summer escape!

    THE WARSAW ORPHAN: With the thrilling pace and drama of Pam Jenoff and Beatriz Williams, The Warsaw Orphan by author Kelly Rimmer is an epic WWII saga based on the real-life story of two people taking extraordinary risks to save the lives of their countrymen, as they try to find their way back to each other and the life they once knew.

    LADY SUNSHINE: From Amy Mason Doan, the author of The Summer List, comes a novel about an iconic musical family and a summer of secrets set against the dazzling spirit of 1970s California. Perfect for fans of Daisy Jones & the Six and Crossing California.

    THE SUMMER SEEKERS: Three women, an epic road trip and the summer that changed it all. Get swept into a summer of sunshine, soul-searching and shameless matchmaking with this delightfully bighearted road-trip adventure by USA TODAY bestselling author Sarah Morgan!

    THE STEPSISTERS: The summer book destined for beach blankets! With her unique brand of witty, emotional storytelling, Susan Mallery’s latest is a love story of a different sort. . . a heartfelt tale of friendship between two women who used to be sisters. Perfect for fans of Elin Hilderbrand, Robyn Carr and Susan Wiggs!

    THE SECRET KEEPER OF JAIPUR: In New York Times bestselling author Alka Joshi’s intriguing new novel, henna artist Lakshmi arranges for her protégé, Malik, to intern at the Jaipur Palace in this tale rich in character, atmosphere, and lavish storytelling. The perfect book for book clubs!

    Which one would you throw in your beach bag? Let me know in the comments below!

    xx,

    Lily

    Follow:

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


    Looking for Something?